Surrey Blues Club, Hersham - Friday 1st September
Back at one of the Souths fastest growing Blues Clubs, Rockin... will be Ace! Gig Details »



The Old House, Dorking - Friday 8th September
2nd Innings this year at the Old H. We'll blow the roof off, so bring a Helmet and get some cover !! R'n'B supreme blitz. Gig Details »



The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs - Friday 22nd September
Our first show at The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs. A well respected venue and we're bringing a howling storm of R'n'B to town!! Gig Details »



The Anchor Inn, Swanage - Sunday 8th October
Back for the third year running at one of our favourite festivals. SWANAGE BLUES FEST !!! Get ready for a storm of rocking blues !!!!! Gig Details »



The Malt Shovel, Horsham - Saturday 21st October
Rockin' and a Rollin' and a Bluesin' at The Malt, giving Horsham an rocket propelled R'n'B injection !! Gig Details »
www.maltshovelpub.com


Esquires, Bedford - Sunday 29th October
Debut show at the Esquires, we're ready to rock Bedford! It'll be a be a corker. Gig Details »
www.bedfordesquires.co.uk


The Platform Tavern, Southampton - Saturday 11th November
A return to this lively Southampton venue for The Voodoo Sheiks. High energy Rhythm & Blues guaranteed! Gig Details »
www.platformtavern.com


The Three Lions, Farncombe - Saturday 18th November
Debut show at the Three Lions, known as 'Stratchers' - a well respected surrey hills music venue. We're gonna give Farncombe a good dose of rockin' R'n'B - Superb!! Gig Details »
www.threelionsfarncombe.co.uk


The Oak, Kingston Upon Thames - Sunday 19th November
Back at the Oak for a Sunday afternoon Blues sess. Will rock the rafters off into the atmosphere !! Gig Details »



The Tuesday Night Music Club, Coulsdon - Tuesday 28th November
We are back to blow the walls out of one of the South's best mid-week blues clubs. A double header with Sugarman Sam & The Voodoo Men. Dynamite! Gig Details »
www.TheTuesdayNightMusicClub.co.uk


The Old House, Dorking - Friday 8th December
There's a winter storm brewin' on West St. A Bluesy Rockin' Storm. 3rd Innings this year at the Old House, batten down the hatches !! Gig Details »



The Golden Eagle, Southsea - Saturday 9th December
Debut in Southsea. We'll put a rocket in the socket and blow the roof off !! Gig Details »



Bracknell Bowling & Social Club, Bracknell - Saturday 24th February
Always a great atmosphere at this friendly club. Let's have a Rhythm & Blues Party! Gig Details »