Thu 1 Dec 22The Farmer's Boy St Albans
Sat 3 Dec 22Private Function
Fri 9 Dec 22Private Function
Sat 21 Jan 23The Horns Watford £5
Fri 3 Feb 23The Oddfellows Arms Hemel Hempstead
Sat 11 Feb 23The George & Dragon Chesham
Sat 4 Mar 23The Swan Markyate
Sat 25 Mar 23The Horns Watford £3
Fri 21 Apr 23The George III Hoddesdon
Sat 13 May 23Glenn Social & Sports Club North Watford
Sat 3 Jun 23Private Function
Sat 10 Jun 23The Oddfellows Arms Hemel Hempstead
Sat 22 Jul 23The Horns Watford £3
Sat 5 Aug 23Private Function
Sun 27 Aug 23The Oddfellows Arms Hemel Hempstead £10
Fri 8 Sep 23The Horns Watford £3
Sat 16 Sep 23Kings Langley Services Club Kings Langley non-memb £5
Sat 7 Oct 23The Swan Markyate
Sat 11 Nov 23The Oddfellows Arms Hemel Hempstead
Fri 17 Nov 23The George III Hoddesdon
Sat 25 Nov 23The Horns Watford £3
Sat 2 Dec 23Glenn Social & Sports Club North Watford

Listings: Lemonrock Gig Guide